We’re almost there…

Oh how time flies when your planning a wedding.  We are under the three week mark…holy cow!!  Everything is trucking along.  All the big things are covered and booked…and now we are into the details!  The all consuming details 🙂

I honestly don’t know what to write about…one, I don’t want to give away too much, and two, there are so many “do not forgets” swimming in my head, that I don’t even know where to start!

I can say, I’m over the moon excited.  Excited to marry this amazing man.  Excited to get a glorious vacation.  And super excited to talk about anything but wedding with people!!  Favor…do not, once we are married start asking about babies.  We’ll let you know when that happens (with four new little words), I promise.

So, we’re getting the all important marriage license tomorrow, going over seating charts and diving head first into all the little things left on our lists.  I hope to write again soon, if I can steal away five minutes and am able to un-jumble all the ideas in my head!  Till then, I’m still waiting for some bridesmaids to write a post.  Seriously ladies…get on it.

Till next time…

Leave a Reply

