Timing…

So apparently this dress thing is kinda a big deal. 😉  And apparently you are supposed to get it six plus months before your date. And apparently we should have sent out our save-the-dates, like last month.  I guess we’re a little behind the 8-ball or at least right up on it…so we’re kicking it into gear!  Not to mention, if I don’t start dress shopping soon, Orlando will kick my butt.

In my defense we have gotten some day of boxes checked.  Through wonderful friends like Christi who is the VP of Salon 01, in Carmel, the bride and her ‘maides, will be getting their hair done in the comfort of well, where ever we get ready (at a price I could never afford without her!!) AND the ever lovely Danielle who owns Perchance, will be doing our make-up!  See, I’m focused 😉

Reminder…song ideas…I’m keeping a list!!

Leave a Reply

