It is seriously, such an honor…

As some of you know…at least most of the bridal party…our wedding was featured on Style Me Pretty!!  This was my go-to site for inspiration and day dreaming, and we are honored to be featured.

Indianapolis-wedding-at-poplar-ridge-stables-by-lauren-wakefield-photography

So, this is probably my last wedding post (though you never know).  We chose the title of our blog to be “four simple words” in order to open up the possibility to posting about other life events in the future.  While we’re not planing any new life events (sorry to disappoint) I do hope to randomly share my thoughts, and find my voice, over time.

Thanks to all of you who followed along in this journey…I’ll talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

